Teen and Parent Classes (Lewisville – Monday)

English Speaking Group

Age: 11-17 and Parents
Place: CCD Counseling Lewisville [Map]
Time: Mondays 6:00-7:00 pm
Teen Facilitator:    Ashley Stults  (940) 387-7517 ext 9  Email
Parent Facilitator: Megan Farley  (972) 353-9404 ext 27  Email

Scheduled Topics

Monday July 31, Anger Management
Monday August 7, Communication
Monday August 14, Conflict Resolution
Monday August 21, Peer Refusal Skills
Monday August 28, Anger Management Parent Class Only

Youth Classes (Farmers Branch – Tuesdays)

English Speaking Teen Group

Age: 11-17
Place: CCD Counseling Farmers Branch [Map]
Time: Tuesdays 6:00-7:00 pm
Teen Facilitator: Sara Passero (972) 353-9404 ext 24 Email

Scheduled Topics

Tuesday August 1, Anger Management Youth Class Only
Tuesday August 8, Youth Class Canceled
Tuesday August 15, Youth Class Canceled
Tuesday August 22, Peer Refusal Youth Class Only
Tuesday August 29, Anger Management Youth Class Only

Parent Class/Clase de Padres Solamente(Farmers Branch – Tuesdays)

Spanish/English Speaking Parents Group

Age: Parents
Place: CCD Counseling Farmers Branch [Map]
Time/Hora: Tuesdays 6:00-7:00 pm
Parent Facilitator: Aracelli Slette (940) 387-7517 ext 9 Email

Scheduled Topics/Temas:

Tuesday/Martes August/Agosto 1, Anger management/ Manejando el enojo
Tuesday/Martes August/Agosto 8, Communication/Comunicación familiar
Tuesday/Martes August/Agosto 15, Conflict resolution/Resolviendo Conflicto
Tuesday/Martes August/Agosto 22, Peer Refusal Skills/Influencia del amistad
Tuesday/Martes August/Agosto 29, Anger management/ Manejando el enojo

Youth Skills Classes (Denton – Wednesdays)

English Speaking Teen Group

Age: Youth 11-17
Place: CCD Counseling Denton [Map]
Time: Wednesdays 6:00 – 7:00
Youth Facilitator: Ashley Stults (940) 387-7517 ext 9  Email

Scheduled Topics:

Wednesday, August 2, Anger Management Youth Class Only
Wednesday, August 9, Communication Youth Class Only
Wednesday, August 16, Conflict Resolution Youth Class Only
Wednesday, August 23, Peer Refusal Skills Youth Class Only
Wednesday, August 30 – NO CLASS TONIGHT

Parent Class/Clase de Padres Solamente (Denton – Jueves)

Spanish Speaking Parents Group

Age: Parents
Place: CCD Counseling Denton [Map]
Hora: Jueves 6:00-7:00 pm
Parent Facilitator: Dominique Salinas (940) 387-7517 ext 8  Email
Jueves, Agosto 3, Estilos de Crianza
Jueves, Agosto 10, Manejando el enojo
Jueves Agosto 17, Comunicación familiar
Jueves, Agosto 24, Resolviendo Conflicto
Jueves, Agosto 31, Estilos de Crianza

English Parent Skills Classes (Denton – Thursdays)

English Speaking Parent Group

Age: Parent of all children’s ages
Place: CCD Counseling Denton [Map]
Time: Thursdays 7:00 – 8:00
Parent Facilitator: Dominique Salinas (940) 387-7517 ext 8  Email

Scheduled Topics:

Thursday August 3, Parenting Styles Parent Class Only
Thursday August 10, Anger Management Parent Class Only
Thursday August 17, Communication Parent Class Only
Thursday August 24, Conflict Resolution Parent Class Only
Thursday August 31, Parenting Styles Parent Class Only