Teen and Parent Classes (Lewisville – Monday)

English Speaking Group

Age: 11-17 and Parents
Place: CCD Counseling Lewisville [Map]
Time: Mondays 6:00-7:00 pm
Teen Facilitator:    Ashley Stults  (940) 387-7517 ext 9  Email
Parent Facilitator: Megan Farley  (972) 353-9404 ext 27  Email

Scheduled Topics

Monday June 26, Peer Refusal Skills
Monday July 3, Anger Management
Monday July 10, Communication
Monday July 17, Conflict Resolution
Monday July 24, Peer Refusal Skills
Monday July 31, Anger Management

Youth Classes (Farmers Branch – Tuesdays)

English Speaking Teen Group

Age: 11-17
Place: CCD Counseling Farmers Branch [Map]
Time: Tuesdays 6:00-7:00 pm
Teen Facilitator: Sara Passero (972) 353-9404 ext 24 Email

Scheduled Topics

Tuesday June 27, Peer Refusal Youth Class Only
Tuesday July 4, 4th of July, Youth Class Cancelled
Tuesday July 11, Communication Youth Class Only
Tuesday July 18, Youth Class Cancelled Tonight
Tuesday July 25, Peer Refusal Youth Class Only

Parent Class/Clase de Padres Solamente(Farmers Branch – Tuesdays)

Spanish/English Speaking Parents Group

Age: Parents
Place: CCD Counseling Farmers Branch [Map]
Time/Hora: Tuesdays 6:00-7:00 pm
Parent Facilitator: Aracelli Slette (940) 387-7517 ext 9 Email

Scheduled Topics/Temas:

Tuesday/Martes June/Junio 27, Parent Class Canceled/ Clase de Padres Cancelada
Tuesday/Martes July/Julio 4, Parent Class Canceled/ Clase de Padres Cancelada
Tuesday/Martes July/Julio 11, Parent Class Canceled/ Clase de Padres Cancelada
Tuesday/Martes July/Julio 18, Parent Class Canceled/ Clase de Padres Cancelada
Tuesday/Martes July/Julio 25, Parent Class Canceled/ Clase de Padres Cancelada

Youth Skills Classes (Denton – Wednesdays)

English Speaking Teen Group

Age: Youth 11-17
Place: CCD Counseling Denton [Map]
Time: Wednesdays 6:00 – 7:00
Youth Facilitator: Ashley Stults (940) 387-7517 ext 9  Email

Scheduled Topics:

Wednesday, buy cialis online June 28, Peer Refusal Skills Youth Class Only
Wednesday, July 5, Anger Management Youth Class Only
Wednesday, July 12, Communication Youth Class Only
Wednesday, July 19, Conflict Resolution Youth Class Only
Wednesday, July 26, Peer Refusal Skills Youth Class Only

Parent Class/Clase de Padres Solamente (Denton – Jueves)

Spanish Speaking Parents Group

Age: Parents
Place: CCD Counseling Denton [Map]
Hora: Jueves 6:00-7:00 pm
Parent Facilitator: Dominique Salinas (940) 387-7517 ext 8  Email
Jueves, Junio 29, Clase de Padres Cancelada
Jueves, Julio 6, Estilos de Crianza
Jueves, Julio 13, Manejando el enojo
Jueves Julio 20, Comunicación familiar
Jueves, Julio 27, Resolviendo Conflicto

English Parent Skills Classes (Denton – Thursdays)

English Speaking Parent Group

Age: Parent of all children’s ages
Place: CCD Counseling Denton [Map]
Time: Thursdays 7:00 – 8:00
Parent Facilitator: Dominique Salinas (940) 387-7517 ext 8  Email

Scheduled Topics:

Thursday June 29, Class Canceled Tonight
Thursday July 6, Parenting Styles Parent Class Only
Thursday July 13, Anger Management Parent Class Only
Thursday July 20, Communication Parent Class Only
Thursday July 27, Conflict Resolution Parent Class Only